Your basket is empty

We ship worldwide. The postage rates for your order are displayed before payment, which is processed using Paypal. You can pay using your Paypal account or any of the following cards:

Pay pal credit cards

Join our mailing list
Donny Hathaway Never My Love: The Anthology

Donny Hathaway
Never My Love: The Anthology


The first disc trawls the stone classics, throwing down alternatives throughout: a two-part The Ghetto, original seven-inch edits, mono mixes and so on. The second is entirely unreleased studio recordings. Disc three is live recordings from 1971, likewise wholly unreleased prior to this set, and utterly compelling; four bows out with the Roberta Flack duets.
Excellent notes, nicely packaged.